TahoeDonnerHomes

Contact Directory


Have questions? Want to tour some homes?

Contact  Realtor® Pete Griffin:


Tahoe Donner℠ Connect

Tahoe Donner ℠ phone and email contacts.

Tahoe Donner ℠ Accounting (530) 587-9417   accounting@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Administration (530) 587-9425   admin@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Architectural Standards (530) 587-9407   aso@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Board of Directors   (530) 587-9431   board@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Campground  (530) 587-9462   campground@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Cross Country Ski Center (530) 587-9484   xcski@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Downhill Ski Area (530) 587-9444   ski@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Equestrian Center  (530) 587-9470   equestriancenter@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Forestry (530) 587-9432   forestry@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ General Manager (530) 587-9431   gm@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Golf Pro Shop (530) 587-9443   golf@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Employment (530) 587-9415   jobs@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Marina  (530) 587-9460   marina@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Marketing & Group Sales (530) 587-9400   marketing@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Member Services Office (530) 587-9400   info@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ News (530) 587-9497   tdnews@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ The Lodge – Director of Food & Beverage  (530) 587-9455 

Tahoe Donner ℠ The Lodge – Reservations   (530) 587-9455   http://www.opentable.com/the-lodge-reservations-truckee

Tahoe Donner ℠ Tennis Center (530) 587-9474   tennis@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Trout Creek Recreation Center (530) 587-9437   troutcreek@tahoedonner.com

Tahoe Donner ℠ Winter Food & Beverage (530) 587-9424   foodbev@tahoedonner.com

 

Tahoe Donner ℠ Vacation Rentals

Truckee Reservations  (530) 582-5367    http://www.truckeereservations.com/

Truckee Mountain Vacation Rentals (530) 587-5509    http://www.tmvr.com/


Meet The Tahoe Donner SM Homes Team

(AKA The TDHomes Team)

Providing Professional Real Estate Services To The Tahoe Donner SM Resort Home Community!

When it’s time to schedule a home tour or if you just have a question call  The TDHomes Team at (530) 414-1213.

And if you are traveling - don't forget to take www.TDHomes.mobi with you!
Have a Great Day!


Realtor®  David Hipkins Offers His Perspective On The Local Real Estate Markets of Truckee & Tahoe Donner SM


www.TDHomes.com

Kaywa QR Reader Download


www.TDHomes.mobi


Winter Ski Season Is Fast Approaching!

Looking for a nice Tahoe Donner SM Home to ski lease or rent?

Contact Truckee Reservations!


Check Out TDHomes.ccom Newest Feature"Truckee Today"

Weekly updates with articles and information about news and events of interest to owners and future owners of vacation homes in Tahoe Donner, Truckee, & Tahoe.
In essence a News Letter you can respond to without the intrusion of an even greater number of emails in your in-box!

And you may respond via email to pete@tdhomes.com with comments about any posting - comments will be posted with the article.


 

Humane Society of Truckee - Tahoe
The perfect place to adopt the perfect pet for your perfect Tahoe Donner home or Truckee cabin!


 

Information!

Why choose Tahoe Donner SM?

Tahoe Donner SM Calendar of Events

Thinking About Buying A Tahoe Donner SM "Fixer"? 


 

Would You like To Talk With A REALTOR® Today? 

Whether you want to schedule a home tour or just ask some questions you can do either by calling (530) 414-1213 or email pete@tdhomes.com.


 

Privacy Notice
We will not release your name or contact information to any 3rd party.


 

Tahoe Donner SM  Association
Phone (530) 587-9400
Visit WWW.Tahoedonner.com


 

 


11836 Donner Pass Road

Truckee, California

(530) 414-1213


 

Is it time to sell your Tahoe Donner℠ home? Then call The TDHomes Referral Group at (530) 414-1213 or email pete@tdhomes.com today!

Tahoe Donner℠ is the service mark of the Tahoe Donner℠ Association